Clearing or snoozing one notification seems to clear all the rest
Article ID: 753 | Last Updated: Thu, Feb 8, 2018 at 7:29 PM
There is a bug in iOS 11.2 (all the way to 11.2.5) where if you clear, mark done or snooze one notification from an app, all other notifications from the same app are removed. This is a bug in iOS, not 2Do. We're hoping Apple fixes this in iOS 11.3, which is imminent.
There are no attachments for this article.
How do you batch edit tasks in 2Do v3?
Viewed 6,578.00 times since Fri, Sep 19, 2014
How do you delete a list in 2Do v3?
Viewed 5,536.00 times since Fri, Sep 19, 2014
Project sub-tasks are not removed when done
Viewed 8,142.00 times since Fri, Feb 12, 2010
Can I increase the font size used in 2Do iOS?
Viewed 5,852.00 times since Fri, Sep 19, 2014