2Do

2Do is now free, do I get a refund for my purchase?

No - and 2Do isn’t completely free, it’s now essentially free to try and still otherwise costs the same when you upgrade to Pro via an in-app purchase. 


Existing users in fact get upgraded to Pro automatically and they aren’t charged a second time. You simply have to open Settings, tap on Upgrade to Pro and then on Restore.

Reasons for gong free have been discussed and described here.
Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles
I see a ’Forbidden’ error message during sync with iCloud
Viewed 3,391.00 times since Sat, Nov 22, 2014
Does 2Do encrypt synced data?
Viewed 3,511.00 times since Tue, Mar 31, 2015
Does 2Do support printing tasks?
Viewed 4,161.00 times since Tue, Mar 31, 2015
Widget stopped working after update
Viewed 2,823.00 times since Sat, Apr 11, 2015
How do I mark multiple tasks as completed?
Viewed 2,766.00 times since Sat, Apr 11, 2015