Can I disable the GTD Inbox when using Email to 2Do?
Article ID: 717 | Last Updated: Sun, Jan 17, 2016 at 5:46 PM
No. This is a safety net to ensure captured emails are stored in a default known location.
Having said that, it seems once you add an account and later delete it, 2Do will prevent you from disabling the GTD Inbox even though the plugin is not in use. We will be looking at fixing this in the next update. Apologies for the inconvenience.