2Do

I get a 301 Moved Permanently error when syncing using CalDAV

To solve a 301 Moved Permanently error you essentially need to reset your account. Please perform the following steps:

  1. Launch 2Do
  2. Goto Settings -> Sync -> Sync Method
  3. Tap on ’Sync Method’ at the top of the screen. When asked to confirm if you’d like to reset your account, tap ’OK’
  4. Re-enter your account information
  5. Scroll down and tap on ’Next Sync Action’. In the next screen you can choose to ’replace server data’ or ’replace 2Do data’. Pick one that you’re comfortable with.
  6. Sync

Attached Files
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles
Multiple alerts that I create get removed when used with recurring tasks
Viewed 1,957.00 times since Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Replace server data is creating duplicates when syncing with Reminders (CalDAV)
Viewed 2,260.00 times since Mon, Mar 7, 2016
Replace Server data with Reminders not working
Viewed 1,791.00 times since Tue, Dec 6, 2016
Will iCloud sync my projects and checklists too?
Viewed 14,686.00 times since Mon, Nov 15, 2010
When syncing: Replace Server Data or Replace 2Do data?
Viewed 16,660.00 times since Sun, Nov 4, 2012